how long does my files stored in anaconda cloud ?
Hi, we keep your files available for as long as you’re an active user at nb.anaconda.cloud. If you are a subscriber to Starter or Pro tiers, paying your monthly subscription keeps your account marked as Active, hence your data will never be deleted.
If you are inactive for longer than 6 months on our free tier, then you will receive an email notification saying that your data will be deleted in 30 days time. If you remain inactive then your data will be deleted.
Your user account at anaconda.cloud will remain.
Equally if you would like help removing your files, we can completely reset your files for you, or you can use the disk manager tool
Hope this helps!